Latest Products https://www.agsinterlining.co.in Latest Products Sat, 18 Sep 2021 22:08:39 +0530 en-us https://www.agsinterlining.co.in Fibre Cushion https://www.agsinterlining.co.in/fibre-cushion-supplier.htm https://www.agsinterlining.co.in/fibre-cushion-supplier.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company has segregated its infrastructure into several units and one of them is packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products for ensuring safe and secure deliveries. We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered. Polyfill Fibre Sheets https://www.agsinterlining.co.in/polyfill-fibre-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.agsinterlining.co.in/polyfill-fibre-sheets-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The offered assortment of products is sternly checked, examined by the quality experts to maintain the set industrial standards. As we promise to offer quality approved products to the clients, we make use of only high-grade raw materials selected from one of the best sources present in the market. Thermal Bonded Polyfill Rolls https://www.agsinterlining.co.in/thermal-bonded-polyfill-rolls-supplier.htm https://www.agsinterlining.co.in/thermal-bonded-polyfill-rolls-supplier.htm Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can place wholesale or retail orders with any time of the year and expect timely arrival of deliveries. Buy excellence in the form of Thermal Bonded Polyfill dry at coffer-friendly prices, from us! Non Woven Textile Fabric https://www.agsinterlining.co.in/non-woven-textile-fabric-supplier.htm https://www.agsinterlining.co.in/non-woven-textile-fabric-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance from the smart packaging system has enabled us to meet bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our experts ensure safe packaging of the products. We understand that security is an issue while making online payments, but with us you can trust while making transactions, as we have leading technologies available. Polyfill Wadding https://www.agsinterlining.co.in/polyfill-wadding-supplier.htm https://www.agsinterlining.co.in/polyfill-wadding-supplier.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Types of Polyfill or Polyfill wedding:- Dry Silk Micro Heat Sealed Fire Resistance Uses of Polyfill or Polyfill wedding:- Jackets Garments for female and newborn babies as Interlining Quilts Soft Toys Cushion and Fillers Polyester Staple Fibre https://www.agsinterlining.co.in/polyester-staple-fibre-supplier.htm https://www.agsinterlining.co.in/polyester-staple-fibre-supplier.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530